Mar 28, 2024 | Rally/Events

Don’t Be Left in the Dark: Join our Eclipse Viewing Party

Get ready for an unforgettable celestial spectacle!

On Monday, April 8, join us for a live stream of the total solar eclipse from nine Airstream Club rallies along the path of totality.

Our team will capture the magic of this rare event for our members.

To watch, visit our Facebook page at Facebook.com/AirstreamClub on April 8 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

<h4><a href="https://blog.airstreamclub.org/author/aciauthor1/" target="_self">Airstream Club International</a></h4>

Airstream Club International

We know how to rally, how to caravan and how to have fun.

Related Posts

President’s Corner – April 2024

President’s Corner – April 2024

Sharing our Story LaVerne and I had the opportunity to interact with several media professionals last month at The Range Vintage Trailer Resort, just south of Dallas, TX.  They came not just to see the new Airstream products but also to interact and learn from...

Volunteer for Band or Chorus at the International Rally

Volunteer for Band or Chorus at the International Rally

By Greg Heuer, BRN 1927Executive Secretary, Airstream International Band Gee, people, we KNOW you are out there. Join the Sedalia Airstream Volunteer Band and/or Chorus. For a century, bands all across the land have had hundreds of thousands of clarinet players...

Spots Available for Sipping Across Missouri Caravan

Spots Available for Sipping Across Missouri Caravan

By Denise Lorenz, BRN 5862Caravan Leader, Grapes & Grains First Lady Join us for the first Sipping Across Missouri Caravan created and hosted by Grapes & Grains members. This Caravan will be held Sept. 20-30, concluding just in time for the International Rally...

Tags